DMC Chart Monsterjam #19 (2018)

DMC Chart Monsterjam #19 (2018)


Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Chart Monsterjam #19
Label: DMC Records – DMCCHARTMJ19
Style: Hip Hop, Latin, Stage & Screen, Dance, House, Indie, Musical, Soundtrack, Electro, Occitan
Release Date: 10-08-2018
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 01 Track
Time: 01:06:35 Min
Size: 152 MB

Chart Monsterjam 19 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 1:06:35

01. EO ‘German’
02. Luis Fonsi ‘Fe. Steflon Don ‘Calypso’
03. Enrique Iglesias Fe. Pitbull ‘Move To Miami’
04. Years & Years ‘If You’re Over Me’
05. Selena Gomez ‘Back To You’
06. Rick Astley ‘Beautiful Life’
07. Jess Glynne ‘I’ll Be There’ (DMC RKL Remix)
08. George Ezra ‘Shotgun’
09. Clean Bandit Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Solo’
10. Snakehips Fe. Zayn ‘Cruel’
11. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Youngblood’
12. Ariana Grande ‘No tears left to cry’
13. Ariana Grande ‘The light is coming’
14. Cheat Codes & Little Mix ‘Only you’
15. Dan Caplen ‘Trouble’
16. David Guetta & Showtek ‘Your love’
17. Jason Derulo ‘Colours’
18. Jax Jones Fe. Mabel & Rich The Kid ‘Ring Ring’
19. Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble ‘This Is Me’
20. Sigala & Fuse ODG & Sean Paul & Kent Jones ‘Feels Like Home’
21. Tiesto & Dzeko Fe. Preme & Post Malone ‘Jackie Chan’

 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin