DMC Classic Mixes – I Love Sing Your Heart Out Party Anthems Volume 1 (2018)



Artist: DMC Classic Mixes
Title: I Love Sing Your Heart Out Party Anthems Volume 1
Label: DMC Records – DMCCLASS59
Style: Indie, Rock, House, Eurodance, Europop, Easy Listening, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk, Soul
Release Date: 13-09-2018
Format: CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition, Partially Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 13 Tracks
Time: 01:12:30 Min
Size: 167 MB

01. 10cc Vs Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Dreadlock Holiday Vs Summertime (Rod Layman) 5:56
02. Andy Williams – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Lti Remix) (Love To Infinity) 5:03
03. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – Time Of My Life (Remix) (Keith Mann) 8:05
04. Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers – Islands In The Stream (Funky Mix 2009) (Kevin Sweeney) 4:56
05. Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive (Classic Dmc Remix) (Dj Herbie & Easy B) 5:35
06. Jackson Five – Abc (Booty Cut-Up) (Guy Garrett) 4:45
07. Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’ (Rkl Re-Work) (Rod Layman) (Arrangement By Showstoppers) 4:47
08. Killers Vs 2 Unlimited – Mr Brightside Vs No Limit (Unlimited Killer Mix) (Dutch Master) 4:48
09. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama (Remix) (Keith Mann) 5:23
10. Pharrell Williams Vs Bruno Mars – Happy Vs 24k Magic (Mixed By Dj Martin Pieters) 5:07
11. Phil Collins Vs Mark Ronson Feat. Amy Winehouse – You Can’t Hurry Valerie – You Can’t Hurry Love Vs Valerie (Kevin Sweeney) 4:47
12. Various – Singalong Party Mix (Remixed & Mixed By Rod Layman) 8:20
13. Wham! – Club Tropicana (Dmc Tropical Remix) (Remixed By Kevin Sweeney) 4:59


 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin