Taylor Swift – Reputation Stadium Tour – Live (2018)


Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: reputation Stadium Tour – Live
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 242 mb


01. Taylor Swift’s reputation (Intro)
02. …Ready For It? (Live)
03. I Did Something Bad (Live)
04. Gorgeous (Live)
05. Style / Love Story / You Belong With Me (Live)
06. The Old Taylor Can’t Come to the Phone Right Now… (Interlude)
07. Look What You Made Me Do (Live)
08. End Game (Live)
09. King of My Heart (Live)
10. Delicate (Live)
11. Shake It Off (Live)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Live)
13. Blank Space (Live)
14. Dress (Live)
15. Bad Blood / Should’ve Said No (Live)
16. Don’t Blame Me (Live)
17. Long Live / New Year’s Day (Live)
20. Call It What You Want (Live)
18. Why She Disappeared (Interlude)
19. Getaway Car (Live)
21. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together / This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things (Live)

 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin