The Platters – All Time Movie Hits (1962/2018)


Artist: The Platters
Title: All Time Movie Hits
Year Of Release: 1962/2018
Genre: Soul, Rhythm and Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:29:05
Size: 70 mb

01. Here Comes Heaven Again
02. Singin’ In The Rain
03. Sweet Leilani
04. Stay As Sweet As You Are (From “College Rhythm”)
05. Pennies From Heaven
06. But Beautiful
07. My Romance (From “Jumbo”)
08. Moonlight And Shadows
09. Blues In The Night
10. I Only Have Eyes For You
11. It Might As Well Be Spring (From “State Fair”)
12. As Time Goes By

 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin