VA – RuneScape: The Arc (2018)


Artist: Various Artists
Title: RuneScape: The Arc
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Laced Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:07:34
Total Size: 156 MB
WebSiteAlbum Preview

Founded in 2015, Laced Records specialises in soundtrack releases and merchandise for your favourite video games, including Hotline Miami, No Man’s Sky, Shadow Warrior 2, Yooka-Laylee, STRAFE and classic JRPG titles.

All of our releases are on 180gram vinyl, deluxe CD and digital editions using the best artists, designers, mastering engineers and manufacturers in the world.

01. Adam Bond – Voyage to Waiko
02. Ian Taylor – Tale of Waiko
03. Ian Taylor – Sticks and Stones
04. Stephen Lord – One Voice
05. Ian Taylor – The White Whale
06. Ian Taylor – Seasons Change
07. Ian Taylor – Dip a Toe
08. Adam Bond – The Shores of Whale’s Maw
09. Ian Taylor – Forgotten Continent
10. Ian Taylor – Whale’s Maw
11. Adam Bond – Aminishi Approach
12. Ian Taylor – Spirit of Aminishi
13. Ian Taylor – Moai’s Lament
14. Adam Bond – Aminishi Adventure
15. Adam Bond – A Storm over Goshima
16. Ian Taylor – Goshima’s Lament
17. Adam Bond – The Path to Cyclosis
18. Ian Taylor – Eye for an Eye
19. Adam Bond – Twilight in Tuai Leit
20. Ian Taylor – Tuai Leit

 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin