Whitney Houston – Greateast Hits 2CD (2010)


Artist: Whitney Houston
Title: Greateast Hits
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Time: 02:35:53
Size: 406 Mb

CD 1:
01. I Have Nothing
02. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
03. Saving All My Love For You
04. All The Man That I Need
05. I Will Always Love You
06. Exhale [Shoop Shoop]
07. I’m Every Woman
08. Could I Have This Kiss Forever
09. Million Dollar Bill
10. Whitney Houston feat George Michael – If I Told You That
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. Love That Man
13. I Didn’t Know My Own Stregth
14. I Learned From The Best
15. Greatest Love Of All
16. I Wanna Dance With Somebody [Who Loves Me]
17. Whatchulookinat
18. My Love Is Your Love

CD 2:
01. Queen Of The Night [CJ Mackintosh Mix]
02. Run To You
03. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
04. You Give Good Love
05. All At Once
06. Count On Me
07. I Look To You
08. Try It On My Own
09. One Of Those Days
10. Nothing But Love
11. I Believe In You And Me
12. One Moment In Time
13. It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
14. How Will I Know
15. I’m Your Baby Tonight
16. So Emotional
17. Step By Step
18. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful


  (da Easybytez può essere scaricato registrandocisi gratuitamente)
 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin